Interiors

Want to escape from the cold autumn nights to beautiful Maldivian islands? You don’t need to spend a lot, just visit our massage room . The walls are decorated with view of Maldives and Jacuzzi finished with small stones to remind you about gorgeous beaches of Maldives . Excellent massage will crown your relaxation in this amazing room .

Interiors of a massage room decorated in style of "Maldives"

Chinese culture is famous for its harmony and unique traditions of medicine and massage school. You will find yourself behind Great Chinese wall where you can enjoy privacy and comfort in the room with walls painted in green . Green color will remind you about tropical plants and trees covering hills of China .

Interiors of a massage room decorated in style of "China"

Ancient Egyptians were experts in body treatment. They believed that communication with Gods only possible after taking bath and sauna . You are invited to luxurious interiors of pharaohs to enjoy unforgettable massage with use of natural oils . The gallery of images of the room is presented below.

Interior of a massage room decorated in style of "Egypt"

Mysterious and spiritual India welcomes you in our room decorated with statuette of Indian gods . Art of passion and care of body and soul are the exclusive features of Indian culture. Best of India from massage to treatment is offered to you in our salon.

Interior of a massage room decorated in style of "India"

Meet cheerful and emotional Italy in our next massage room! Warm comfort of Sicilian Island and sunny seashore will embrace you in a room called “Italy”. Our specialists will make your stay even more exciting with wide range of different massages. Bright colors will please your eye and keep up your spirit. So please join us in the wonderful trip to fabulous Italy .

Interior of a massage room decorated in style of "Italy"

Would like to feel carelessness of Greeks and enjoy light and elegant design of Greek temples ? The interior of the room made in Greek style will give you opportunity to enjoy the heritage of Athens. The basic principle of culture is healthy body , therefore we offer you one of the best ways to keep you physically vigorous, fresh and energetic-massage.

Interior of a massage room decorated in style of "Greece"

Интерьеры массажных комнат

Наши привлекательные и опытные массажистки ждут вас оздоровительном комплексе "Спа-Мир" на Щукинской! Оцените сами изысканность интерьеров наших помещений для массажа. Мы оформили наши комнаты в стиле различных стран мира. Очень надеемся что вам у нас понравится!

Массажистки в ожидании клиентов на Щукинской 2

Отделка стен мелким камнем напомнит Вам о прекрасных пляжах Мальдивских островов, в тростниковой мебели так хорошо отдохнуть после разогревающего массажа. Вы полностью окунетесь в мир жарких и влажных Мальдив, по праву считающихся райскими островами. Наши "Мальдивы" подарят Вам действительно неземное удовольствие.

Интерьер массажной комнаты, выполненный в стиле "Мальдивы"

Недаром есть выражение "как за каменной стеной". Ваше уединение и покой будут надежно защищены Китайской стеной в нашей массажной комнате, выполненной в стиле "Китай". Цветущая зелень просторов отражена в приятном умиротворяющем изумрудном цвете стен комнаты.

Интерьер массажной комнаты, выполненный в стиле "Китай"

Жрецы Древнего Eгипта как никто понимали важность ухода за телом и были любителями различных банных процедур. Оздоровительные процедуры проверены веками, когда знания передавались от поколения к поколению. Волшебство Древнего Египта к Вашим услугам в нашей уютной массажной комнате, наполненной ароматами цветов долины Нила.

Интерьер массажной комнаты, выполненный в стиле "Египет"

Страна загадок и легенд, манившая поэтов, художников и завоевателей со всего мира. Сам Александр Македонский был покорен красотой этой страны. Страсть,как искусство - принцип Древней Индии. Вы сможете ощутить энергию и уникальность красочной Индии, известной своим вниманием к развитию души и тела.

Интерьер массажной комнаты, выполненный в стиле "Индия"

Страстная, энергичная и теплая Италия поприветствует Вас в нашей массажной комнате. Внимательные руки массажистов напомнят Вам о ласкающем прибое, а яркие цвета поднимут настроение.

Интерьер массажной комнаты, выполненный в стиле "Италия"

Атмосфера Греции, когда в здоровом теле - здоровый дух, окружит Вас в следующей одноименной комнате. Легкость и открытость склонов Крита, изящество афинских храмов отражаются в светлой обстановке комнаты и четких линиях интерьера.

Интерьер массажной комнаты, выполненный в стиле " Греция"